Reviews

If you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon in Winter Park, Orlando, Tampa, Melbourne, Daytona Beach, and the surrounding area, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

The team at Primera Plastic Surgery prides itself on making sure everyone who visits has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
242
5/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
18
4.8/5
Healthgrades
67
4.6/5
Facebook
27
4/5
Realself
45
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

After doing thorough research I decided Dr. Gross was the one to trust. He has the experience and specializes in faces. He took the time to explain different options that would suit me. I decided on a phenol peel.The phenol peel erased over 50 years of large pores, extreme sun damage and aging. I couldn't be happier with the results, my skin/ face has never looked better. The after care has been great, the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Gross and the staff at Primera.

Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2023:

Thank you, Ellen for the glowing review! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to know that you couldn't be happier with your results and your overall experience with Dr. Gross and his team! We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

I’m here to tell you that using Dr. Gross and is staff for my procedure was one of the best decisions regarding my surgery. They are caring and knowledgeable, definitely recommend them.

Business Owner replied on Sep 21, 2023:

Thank you niecy! We appreciate your endorsement of our facial aesthetic services. Best,

Great practice all around. I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2022:

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

After doing thorough research and plenty of google searches for the best revision rhinoplasty plastic surgeon in Florida, I’m so happy I decided to go with Dr. Gross. His credentials, experience, and particular interest in revision rhinoplasty was exactly what I was looking for in a surgeon to trust with fixing a previous surgeons work on my nose. I liked how Primera holds itself to a high standard of patient care and felt that my consultation with Dr. Gross and his team was extremely personable, and he actually cared about following up throughout the pre-op and post-op periods. I was asked plenty of times what my goals were and what I wanted out of this surgery, which I highly valued as a bit of a perfectionist. I am now 1 month post-op and am so happy with the results. The entire process has been exceptionally smooth and easy. Dr. Gross delivers a level of skill that is not easy to find, and he is definitely in the right profession! I can’t recommend Primera enough and am thankful to the team for my positive experience and to Dr. Gross for giving me the nose I never thought I would have.

Business Owner replied on Sep 12, 2023:

Thank you Kristi! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave this 5-star review and sharing your exceptional experience. We really appreciate you for being a patient at Primera Plastic Surgery and helping share the word about Dr. Gross and his team. We're here for you anytime!

Dr. Gross explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Treatment was a complete success!

Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2023:

Thank you Bob. It means a lot to me and our team, coming from a long time patient. We appreciate you!

I'm about a year out from my revision rhinoplasty, and I am very satisfied with the results. I love my new nose and get many compliments on it. Dr. Gross and his staff are very caring and listen to their patients questions and concerns. I was able to see a preview of what my nose would look like after surgery to make sure it was the look I was going for. I had such a great experience, that I plan on staying with Dr. Gross at Primera for any future procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Gross to anyone looking for a reputable and caring surgeon!

Business Owner replied on Sep 5, 2023:

Dear Ciri, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the results of your revision rhinoplasty and that you love your new nose. At Primera, we strive to provide exceptional care and listen to our patients' questions and concerns. We are glad that you felt supported throughout the process and that you were able to see a preview of your desired outcome before the surgery. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you for any future procedures. Best, Primera Plastic Surgery

Alina is the sweetest girl. And so talented.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2023:

Dear Denise, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience at Primera Plastic Surgery! We truly appreciate your kind words. Alina is indeed a highly talented member of our team, and we are thrilled to hear that she made your visit a pleasant one. We will make sure to pass along your compliments to her! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at (407) 333-3040. We are here to help. Best regards, Terri Primera Plastic Surgery

ribbon

Everybody is very professional especially Alina who does a great job with injections and Tammy who does the best facial,not to mention Dr Gross who does impeccable work i would never trust my face with anyone else Yves Belanger

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

Thank you kindly. Our staff thrives on positive feedback and we look forward to taking good care of you! Best

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2023:

Thank you, Mark for your 5-star rating! Always a pleasure seeing you!

I have been wanting to my nose for over 15 years now. I am 45 and many ask why now? I decided it was time because even though my husband told me years ago it’s fine you don’t “need” it, I decided I wanted it! Any type of surgery to face always made me nervous as it’s not easy to cover up your nose! Dr gross initial consult made me feel comfortable he spent a lot of time in discussing the steps and healing times. I am a month out now and couldn’t be happier! The best part it I can’t believe how it didn’t really hurt I expected more pain lol I guess that’s a great thing! I was very happy with my experience and outcome! Below I posted before and after at one month

Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2023:

Thank you, Randi! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. Seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Contact