Reviews

When you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon near you, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

Our Orlando team prides itself on making sure everyone who visits us has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
174
4.9/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.8/5
Healthgrades
64
4.7/5
Facebook
22
4/5
Realself
40
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

Jessica is amazing! I have been getting Botox and Dysport for years at another office. I am so happy I switched to Primera. I am very happy with the results. Andrea😊

ribbon

Awesome! Thanks

Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

ribbon

I had a great experience with Dr. Gross and would highly recommend him. Part of my nose has been broken since childhood and I feel so much more confident now that it looks Normal.

Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2022:

Thank you for the feedback!

Alina is an artist and she did an EXCEPTIONAL, AWESOME job and I am 110% satisfied! I recommend her highly! Her skills are impeccable!

Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words about our team!

Very friendly kind service.

At first I was super nervous, but I would trust nobody else other than Dr Gross with my rhinoplasty experience. His office is so clean and welcoming, and during my consultation Dr Gross really took the time to sit down and explain everything about the procedure along with expectations. I didn’t feel rushed at all, he listened to all my concerns and I left my consultation feeling very excited. His team streamlined the entire process and were always there to answer any questions. They really make sure you’re taken care of, and go over everything you need to do and answer last minute questions during the pre-op appointment. I went to a few consults at other places before finally finding Dr. Gross and I’m so glad I waited because it was worth it. So happy I was able to find him and go through this experience with the primera team. After review: I never imagined going through a rhinoplasty could be a great experience, but Dr. Gross and everyone at Primera made it amazing. From the consult, Dr. Gross was welcoming, experienced, and caring. You can tell he really cares about his craft, which is probably why I left my initial consult feeling so excited and listened to. I’ve been really self-conscious about my nose my entire life, it was rather large, downward pointing with a big tip. My biggest insecurities were my profile and smiling – I can’t explain how it feels like to feel bad smiling because you’re so unhappy with your appearance. Almost every time I looked in the mirror I would be dissatisfied by my profile and forget about being confident in pictures. I was really scared to go through with this, because the idea of getting your nose reshaped does not sound fun and painful. I read all the reviews beforehand saying pain was minimal, but still, it’s always a thought in your mind. I’m happy to say that my fears were totally unnecessary. In the weeks leading up to my procedure, I was super nervous and had so many questions, but Dr. Gross and his team went above and beyond to answer any questions I had and they were really supportive. The day of the surgery, I was so surprised by how professional and warm everything was. I started off with my pre-op facial, which made my skin look amazing. My partner who gave me a ride had his own private space where he was able to wait during the procedure, with snacks and beverage with I thought was an incredibly nice touch. Dr Gross came in to talk to me before the procedure and went over what we were going to do one last time. The nurse and anesthesiologist were also very kind with me, and made me feel really at home. They made me comfortable before I went under and when I woke up post-op, I was surprised that I wasn’t in any pain! We went over my post-op instructions one last time before sending me home to recover. During the recovery week, I also had the phone number of the nurse to text in case I had any questions about anything. I’m so amazed at how quickly the body can heal – after one week almost all of the bruising was gone! When I got my cast off I obviously had a bit of swelling, but that slowly went down over the next 3 weeks. Now I am officially one month post-op and I think the swelling is minimal. I’m tapping every night and doing my nose compressions (don’t forget to follow those instructions)! It feels so weird but amazing to look in the mirror and feel so much happier about my profile. Dr. Gross did exactly what he said he would and during my one month appointment was sure to go over the results and compare it to my before photos. Overall, I cannot recommend Dr. Gross and his team more for anything who is interested in beginning this journey.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2022:

+ We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to our team! We look forward to helping you soon.

Dr. Gross and his staff are absolutely incredible. I now have the most perfect nose EVER!! For years I had consider rhinoplasty and I am so glad I finally decided to have it done. From the first consultation to the day of surgery everything was so smooth. I wanted to make sure I picked the BEST doctor to complete my rhinoplasty and I was successful in doing so. His work is flawless. I highly recommend him to anyone considering surgery. You won’t regret it!!!!!

Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2022:

We’re so grateful for the positive feedback and kind words about our team!

At first I was super nervous, but I would trust nobody else other than Dr Gross with my rhinoplasty experience. His office is so clean and welcoming, and during my consultation Dr Gross really took the time to sit down and explain everything about the procedure along with expectations. I didn’t feel rushed at all, he listened to all my concerns and I left my consultation feeling very excited. His team streamlined the entire process and were always there to answer any questions. They really make sure you’re taken care of, and go over everything you need to do and answer last minute questions during the pre-op appointment. I went to a few consults at other places before finally finding Dr. Gross and I’m so glad I waited because it was worth it. So happy I was able to find him and go through this experience with the primera team.

Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2022:

+ We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to our team! We look forward to helping you soon.

I am super impressed with Dr Edward Gross and his team. This is an amazing doctors office that is so personable, friendly and really eased my worries. Dr Gross clearly communicated the surgery that is needed to fix my broken nose and was easy to talk to. His staff is knowledgeable and thoroughly did all my pre-opt testing and I feel prepared for my surgery. I highly recommend this office as Dr Gross and staff offer a first class service. I really trust them.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2022:

+ We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and let's us know we’re on the right track! See you soon!

Contact