Reviews

When you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon near you, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

Our Orlando team prides itself on making sure everyone who visits us has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
202
4.9/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.8/5
Healthgrades
64
4.7/5
Facebook
27
4/5
Realself
40
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

Excelente servicio , Te hacen sentir seguro y hacen un muy buen trabajo, Estoy mas que satisfecho

Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2022:

Thank you for sharing a great experience with us. Mucho Gusto!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2022:

Thank you for sharing.

Everyone at Primera is so welcoming and I am really looking forward to my rhinoplasty appointment next week. Meeting Ashley and Dr. Gross was great, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. This is a surgery I have wanted since high school, and after seeing his portfolio with examples of his work and a mock up of how my nose would look really confirmed that this was the right fit for me. I’m appreciative of the care package as well as the detailed instructions for surgery prep and care. They created this table and chart that breaks down timing and doses for medication for day before to the week after. Which really helps simplify the care process for myself.

Business Owner replied on Aug 29, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us!

Alina PA and her assistants are great. I see Alina for Dysport and Sculptra, and appreciate her expertise. She takes the time to listen to my suggestions and questions. And that is important to me.

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

We’re so grateful for the positive feedback and kind words about our team!

I had my first rhinoplasty 14 years ago and about 5 years ago the cartilage in the right side of my nose collapsed. The collapsed cartilage caused disfigurement of my nose and impaired breathing. I went to 3 different plastic surgeons in my area and was told by all I was not a candidate for surgery. Two of the surgeons said they do not work on second time around rhinoplasties, and the other surgeon said he did not think he could repair it. A few months ago I happened to see a billboard for Dr. Gross advertising a rhinoplasty. After looking him up online I saw that not only does he perform second time rhinoplasty, he specializes in them. I just had my one-month post-op appointment and I could not be happier. My nose looks straight again, I can breath through it and I can smell again. Dr. Gross and his staff are the best, if you are considering a rhinoplasty, or in the situation like me and need a second one, put your trust in Dr. Gross and his staff.

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

We’re so grateful for the positive feedback and happy we could make a difference in your life! Best,

Professional, extremely knowledgeable, and a friendly staff. Have been using their services for over a year and will continue to in the future.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2022:

Thank you for the vote of confidence! All the best.

Great practice all around. I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2022:

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Thank you Dr. Gross and team for your time, care and thorough exam/explanation in my consultation for the Septorhinoplasty! I'm so excited to FINALLY have improved breathing and the soft, natural enhancement you planned with the computer imaging, makes me feel so comfortable that I'll still look like me! Surgery is just a few days away and I couldn't feel more confident! Here we go!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gross and his amazing team!!! Dr. Gross helped me realize how much younger I could look with a few simple procedures!! He listened and asked the right questions and we came up with a conservative yet AMAZING plan to help the darkness under my eyes, loss of elasticity in my cheeks, and under my chin (I highly recommend Kybella). Dr. Gross and his entire team really made me feel like family! I’m so thankful and feel (and look) amazing!!! What are you waiting for…MAKE THE CALL!

Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2022:

Hi, Susie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

Contact