Reviews

If you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon in Winter Park, Orlando, Tampa, Melbourne, Daytona Beach, and the surrounding area, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

The team at Primera Plastic Surgery prides itself on making sure everyone who visits has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
269
4.7/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
25
4.2/5
BBB
1
1/5
Healthgrades
67
4.6/5
Facebook
31
4/5
Realself
47
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2024:

Thank you for the 5-star review!! Always a pleasure to see you!

Dr. Gross and his staff are wonderful! I had a consult done at his office and just knew he was the only Dr. I would feel comfortable operating with! About to reach 2 months post op & the results have been wonderful.

Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2024:

Thank you, Zamira for your 5-star review and for sharing the wonderful experience you had with Dr. Gross and the Primera Team!

I just want to say if you need a rhinoplasty revision go here it is amazing! The whole staff is super warm and kind. Everyone makes sure you are informed and feel comfortable throughout the whole process. And of course Dr.Gross’s skills and bedside manner are great. I had a rhinoplasty revision recently and I normally don’t leave reviews but I am so happy with my result it wouldn’t be fair to not leave them a 5/5. Dr.Gross was able to fix my deformed tip cartilage, as well as a flared nostril, and perfectly straighten my nose. The results are subtle to a lot of my family but looking at the before and after photos you can really see the difference. Also, due to the prep regiment they have developed I had no bruising post op. They have really thought through the whole process and added a lot of steps that my past surgeon never had like a pre op facial, post op face cleaning, creams to reduce bruising, and tape to apply to your nose post op. All to say I would trust Dr.Gross and his team with my face any day.

Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2024:

Thank you, Tori for taking the time out to write this 5-star review! We're glad to know you had a positive experience with us. We're always looking to provide the best service possible from start to finish! Your feedback is invaluable to us!

Everyone was so kind and comforting. Loved my experience.

Business Owner replied on Feb 29, 2024:

Thank you, Avery for the kind words and for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Primera is a wonderful place to go staff is great. Joy is fantastic. Thank you all.

Business Owner replied on May 25, 2022:

Thank you for sharing!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you, Flor for the 5-star rating!

Dr. Gross and the staff at Primera Plastic Surgery were amazing. The process was easy and the results were as promised. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2024:

Thank you, Melinda for taking the time out to leave a 5-star review! Dr Gross and the Primera team are so happy that you were pleased with the process and results! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sara was excellent. Dr.Gross visited us.

Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2024:

Thank you for your review, Bonnie! We're thrilled to hear that Sara and Dr. Gross provided you with excellent service during your visit.

He gave me exactly what I wanted for myself and more Wow, How do I begin?... after several months of exhausting/ thorough research for surgeons to perform a Revision Rhinoplasty, I was disappointed due to the lack of convincing evidence, expertise, and experience around my area in Central FL. I decided to venture out a little further than the typical Orlando region and stumbled across Primera Plastic Surgery with Dr. Gross. It was the first time ever hearing about him and his services and did more research on his work. I was immediately blown away not only by his education and experience but the extensive amount of reviews, testimonials, images & descriptions of services (and let's not forget their awesome Tik Toks lol). I booked an appointment immediately. From the moment you walk in, the staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated which was a great relief for me in that moment. Then I met Dr. Gross and let's just say it was the most professional, pleasant and comfortable experience I've ever had in any medical setting. He takes the time to not only discuss your case and provide feedback but he also gives you the room to hear out all your concerns, goals and also gets to know you as a person. He provides digital editing to your photos in order to give an idea of the results. I was so amazed by this level of professionalism and service, that I decided to book my surgery right there! The process was very easy and positive given they have such an awesome staff willing to go above and beyond to help you out. My procedure as well as my recovery was smooth with minimal pain and discomfort. They provide you with anything you might need and the staff is always available to answer any questions and check up on your recovery. Fast forward to today, I completed my one week follow up for my revision and I am truly in disbelief with the results after my cast removal!! Revisions are very complex procedures and a lot of patience and time is needed to fully recover and obtain the full results you desire, however, when the cast was removed, I was able to see the changes right away!!. He gave me exactly what I wanted for myself and more! He exceeds all types of expectations and to say he is talented would be an understatement. He is truly a one of a kind, top artist on this field and I am so grateful to have found him when I did!. I have not seen ANY surgeons in Central FL do the type of work he does and for that, his talent and skills are unmatched. I am unbelievably happy with this entire experience and I am excited to continue my recovery journey. Do not hesitate to trust Dr. Gross and his practice for your goals. You will not regret it. (Thank you to: Dr. Gross, Nurse Sara, Shalyn, Front Desk ladies & Med Spa.. you guys are awesome!!!!).

Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2024:

I am honored to have you in my office and hope to continue to give you the best care and personal attention you deserve. Best,

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2023:

Thank you, Jill seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us.

Book Now