Reviews

If you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon in Winter Park, Orlando, Tampa, Melbourne, Daytona Beach, and the surrounding area, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

The team at Primera Plastic Surgery prides itself on making sure everyone who visits has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
242
5/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
18
4.8/5
Healthgrades
67
4.6/5
Facebook
27
4/5
Realself
45
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you, Flor for the 5-star rating!

Dr. Gross and the staff at Primera Plastic Surgery were amazing. The process was easy and the results were as promised. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2024:

Thank you, Melinda for taking the time out to leave a 5-star review! Dr Gross and the Primera team are so happy that you were pleased with the process and results! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sara was excellent. Dr.Gross visited us.

Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2024:

Thank you for your review, Bonnie! We're thrilled to hear that Sara and Dr. Gross provided you with excellent service during your visit.

He gave me exactly what I wanted for myself and more Wow, How do I begin?... after several months of exhausting/ thorough research for surgeons to perform a Revision Rhinoplasty, I was disappointed due to the lack of convincing evidence, expertise, and experience around my area in Central FL. I decided to venture out a little further than the typical Orlando region and stumbled across Primera Plastic Surgery with Dr. Gross. It was the first time ever hearing about him and his services and did more research on his work. I was immediately blown away not only by his education and experience but the extensive amount of reviews, testimonials, images & descriptions of services (and let's not forget their awesome Tik Toks lol). I booked an appointment immediately. From the moment you walk in, the staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated which was a great relief for me in that moment. Then I met Dr. Gross and let's just say it was the most professional, pleasant and comfortable experience I've ever had in any medical setting. He takes the time to not only discuss your case and provide feedback but he also gives you the room to hear out all your concerns, goals and also gets to know you as a person. He provides digital editing to your photos in order to give an idea of the results. I was so amazed by this level of professionalism and service, that I decided to book my surgery right there! The process was very easy and positive given they have such an awesome staff willing to go above and beyond to help you out. My procedure as well as my recovery was smooth with minimal pain and discomfort. They provide you with anything you might need and the staff is always available to answer any questions and check up on your recovery. Fast forward to today, I completed my one week follow up for my revision and I am truly in disbelief with the results after my cast removal!! Revisions are very complex procedures and a lot of patience and time is needed to fully recover and obtain the full results you desire, however, when the cast was removed, I was able to see the changes right away!!. He gave me exactly what I wanted for myself and more! He exceeds all types of expectations and to say he is talented would be an understatement. He is truly a one of a kind, top artist on this field and I am so grateful to have found him when I did!. I have not seen ANY surgeons in Central FL do the type of work he does and for that, his talent and skills are unmatched. I am unbelievably happy with this entire experience and I am excited to continue my recovery journey. Do not hesitate to trust Dr. Gross and his practice for your goals. You will not regret it. (Thank you to: Dr. Gross, Nurse Sara, Shalyn, Front Desk ladies & Med Spa.. you guys are awesome!!!!).

Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2024:

I am honored to have you in my office and hope to continue to give you the best care and personal attention you deserve. Best,

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2023:

Thank you, Jill seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2024:

Thank you, Aida for the 5-star review!

The staff here are so friendly and put you at ease.

Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2024:

Good morning, Angela! Thank you for taking the time out to send a 5-star review! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Very positive experience from start to finish. Always felt very comfortable.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2024:

Thank you, Karen for taking the time out to leave us a 5 -star review! Seeing that you had a positive experience from start to finish is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a great deal to us.

I recently had UlThera laser treatment with Joy, APRN. She is professional and took the time to answer my questions. Most of all she is warm and funny and that made me feel relaxed. Thank you Joy!

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2024:

+ We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to our team and lets us know we’re on the right track! Best,

I can’t say enough about how fantastic my whole experience was with Dr. Gross and his team. Dr Gross is so knowledgeable and accurate about his work you know you’re in good hands. The team have the process down to a fine art, there is no worry or confusion. The consolation is clear and accurate and informative with no pressure to go ahead with the procedure. The facility is spotless and comfortable. If it’s a procedure on your face that you are thinking of, I wouldn’t go any where else. Dr. Gross and his team are incredible

Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2023:

On behalf of all of us a Primera Plastic Surgery, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our practice. We are thrilled that you have been pleased with your experience with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Contact