Reviews

If you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon in Winter Park, Orlando, Tampa, Melbourne, Daytona Beach, and the surrounding area, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

The team at Primera Plastic Surgery prides itself on making sure everyone who visits has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
273
4.7/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
25
4.2/5
BBB
1
1/5
Healthgrades
67
4.6/5
Facebook
31
4/5
Realself
48
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

I really enjoy visiting with Dr. Gross's staff. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Joy is my practitioner and I trust her very much in knowledge of the latest procedures. We also have to stop laughing in order conduct those procedures, we always catch up and have a great visit.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

I was recommended to Dr. Gross by a friend who had a rhinoplasty completed a few years prior. Dr. Gross was confident and knowledgeable about expectations regarding my airway correction surgery. I am three months postop and couldn’t be happier with my results. Definitely recommend him and his team.

Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2024:

Thank you, Kristen for taking the time out to leave a 5-star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you couldn't be happier with your results as well as your experience and recommendation to others!

My 15 year old daughter has always been extremely unhappy and had low self esteem when it came to her nose! Dr. Gross and his staff helped her build her confidence giving a natural and beautiful new nose! Dr. Gross’s expertise and compassion truly stood out, making us feel confident and at ease throughout the entire process. Nurse Sarah was incredibly supportive and attentive, providing comfort and excellent care. Anesthesiologist Doug ensured a smooth and safe procedure, and his professionalism was evident. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing outstanding service. We are thrilled with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Gross and his amazing team!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2024:

+ WOW!!! All I can say is thank you. I didn't realize the impact myself, my staff, and our treatments could have on someone. This truly made my entire day and makes us proud to be taking care of your daughter and others like her!! We look forward to seeing you all again.

I am so glad that I was referred to Dr Gross and his staff. Always great. I drive an hour each way because I trust them all.

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2024:

+ Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Hope to see you again soon!

Rhinoplasty for my 15 Year Old Dr. Gross performed rhinoplasty on my 15-year-old daughter, and the experience was exceptional. Dr. Gross's expertise and compassion truly stood out, making us feel confident and at ease throughout the entire process. Nurse Sarah was incredibly supportive and attentive, providing comfort and excellent care. Anesthesiologist Doug ensured a smooth and safe procedure, and his professionalism was evident. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing outstanding service. We are thrilled with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Gross and his amazing team!

I’m about 20 days post op from my revision rhinoplasty and I’m very happy with the results thus far and I look forward to the coming months. The bruising was rough for me since I have thick skin but it’s healed pretty nicely. My nose has sensitivity of course but that’s normal. I will be recommending Dr Gross and his wonderful team to everyone I know!

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Thank you, Hillary for taking the time out to leave a 5-star review! Seeing that you are happy with your Revision Rhinoplasty results and your experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

I’ve wanted a nose job ever since I started high school and I finally got to do it. On May 19th 2023 I went to Primera in Lake Mary where I would get rhinoplasty surgery and Dr.gross and his staff were incredibly helpful and kind as this was my first time doing anything like this before! A year later and I couldn’t be happier with my nose. It’s so cute and compliments my face! Very happy and would recommend anyone who thinks of having any work done! I uploaded two before pictures and three after.

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

Thank you, Julieanne for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review, for sharing your experience with us, as well as your before and after photos! Seeing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us!

Extremely happy with my experience at Primera Med Spa in Lake Mary. Joy is wonderful and really takes the time to explain and make you feel comfortable during your procedure. She is such a ray of sunshine. Everyone is so pleasant from the moment you arrive until you leave from the front desk to the staff in the back. I highly recommend Primera for all your skincare needs. Trust me you will be in good hands!

Business Owner replied on May 11, 2024:

Thank you, Dena! Seeing you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Primera Plastic Surgery. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Professional, efficient, and pleasant .

Business Owner replied on May 11, 2024:

Thank you, Barbara for taking the time out to give us a 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a patient and helping share the word about us! We always look forward to seeing you!

Book Now