Reviews

When you’re looking for the best facial plastic surgeon near you, reading facial plastic surgery reviews from real patients is an excellent place to start.  

Our Orlando team prides itself on making sure everyone who visits us has a positive experience. We’re honored our patients recommend double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Edward Gross and our staff to their family and friends. If you’re impressed with the third-party opinions you’ll find below, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation online or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040. 

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
202
4.9/5
Yellow Pages
4
5/5
RateMDs
17
4.8/5
Healthgrades
64
4.7/5
Facebook
27
4/5
Realself
40
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

I always enjoy my "me time" at Primera and I do hope they never stop offering these fresh cookies! I have had laser treatment done and the outcome was amazing!

Business Owner replied on Nov 28, 2022:

Thank you, Andrea for the kind words! We are so happy that you enjoy your time here, your results and the cookies!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2022:

We appreciate you! All the best.

Very professional and friendly staff !

Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2022:

Thank you, Robert! Our staff appreciates your kind words!

The staff is super friendly and the office is nice.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Oct 20, 2022:

Thank you so much. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience!

Very courteous staff, clean and safe. Always willing to listen to your concerns.

Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2022:

Thank you, Anita! It is our pleasure!

From my first appointment the entire staff has always been awesome. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Doctors listen to your concerns and address accordingly. Great follow up care. Making appointments is super easy. Great office, great staff.

Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2022:

Thank you Tonya for your positive feedback!

Staff is very thorough and professional. They were careful to ask questions regarding my health. My technician was very informative regarding the products and the results that I could expect from my procedure. The staff is very personal, kind, and made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend Primera to my friends and family.

Business Owner replied on Sep 26, 2022:

Thank you Joyce! We appreciate the recommendation!

Dr Gross and his staff are extremely professional, and attentive to the customers needs with the right recommendations and treatment. I highly recommend Primera to anyone.

Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2022:

Thank you Ben, we appreciate the recommendation!

The staff and facilities at Primera Plastic Surgery are absolutely first class. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome and the procedures are undertaken with care. From surgical procedures to follow up maintenance I would never go anywhere else. Thanks Dr Gross, Alina and the rest your wonderful staff.

Business Owner replied on Sep 22, 2022:

Your kind words are greatly appreciated!

Contact