CONTACT

Orlando, FL   Main (407) 333-3040   Spa & Salon (407) 333-3095

Patient Reviews

Print This PageEmail this Page

When you're looking for a facial plastic surgeon in Orlando, reading what past patients say about their experiences can help you narrow your search. Reviews written by former patients, that appear on the RealSelf website and Google, provide insight about Dr. Edward J. Gross' bedside manner, his surgical skills, and his entire facial plastic surgery practice.

Our Orlando team prides itself on ensuring patients have positive experiences and would recommend Dr. Gross, who is a double board-certified facial plastic surgeon, and Primera to their family and friends. If you're impressed with these third-party opinions, you can learn more about Dr. Gross by requesting a consultation using the online form or by calling our office at (407) 333-3040 to schedule an appointment.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google Reviews

August 2017

Primera is nothing short of amazing. Every experience I've had from Plastic Surgery, to botox/filler, to spa/salon services and the weight loss program, has been outstanding. Everything I need to feel beautiful, all in one spot! I can't say enough about Primera. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!

- Bella I.

August 2017

This review is based on my consultation experience at Primera. I would like to start off by saying that the staff is beyond incredible. Every single person I came into contact with made me feel comfortable and at ease. Shalyn is such a sweet person and while she explained details regarding the procedure, she always made sure to take breaks and ask if I had any questions. Dr. Gross' bedside manner is impeccable. He answered all of the questions I had and knew exactly what I was expecting from rhinoplasty. I feel confident he can achieve the results I desire. I had my pre-op facial today with Tami who did a wonderful job. Overall an excellent experience so far.

- Cathy E.

June 2017

I had septorhinoplasty surgery with Dr Edward Gross last April 28; I think it was the best decision I made, my condition improved dramatically, his clinic is very clean and professional and made me feel comfortable from the onset. In addition, the preparation and background of Dr. Gross is outstanding and its work is excellent, not only he corrected my deviated septum but improved the appearance of my nose. Very good job, I highly recommend him and his staff

- Isaac Santiago

May 2017

I am very pleased with the results of my eye lid surgery performed by Dr. Galante only three weeks ago. The bruising was minimal, I had no pain, and it took ten years off my life. His staff is friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Galante to anyone that needs a procedure.

- Carol

May 2017

Dr. Gross and his staff were wonderful! The staff is caring and very good at taking care of the patients needs, concerns and questions. I felt very comfortable and was able to ask all sorts of crazy questions that the team was more then happy to assist me with. I had a broken septum and multiple sinus issues that made it difficult to impossible to breath. After the surgery I can not only breath with no issues but I have a better looking nose (added bonus). As I age and I look for more cosmetic procedures to help me I will be using Dr. Gross at Primera.

- Maria Chitty

March 2017

I am not only a patient, but I refer my own patients exclusively to Dr. Gross. His work is exceptional. I get recurring, precancerous lesions on my face from 8 years of life guarding as a young adult. Dr. Gross keeps me skin cancer-free and blemish-free. I have seen the results of his skilled hands over the last 15 years from patients and friends of mine, and he still amazes me. I know my patients are getting the best care when they see him. Dr. Ben Larson.

- Ad Eyecare

February 2017

My experience at Primera with Dr. Gross, Shalyn, and the other staff was absolutely amazing. I've never had any cosmetic surgery before so naturally I was both nervous and excited. Dr. Gross and his staff made me feel right at home. Dr. Gross made small talk with me before jumping into my concerns about my nose and that made me feel a lot less nervous. He didn't even give me a hard time about being a Gator! When Dr. Gross spoke about my nose he was both detailed and clearly an expert. I have no fear moving forward with my rhinoplasty procedure with him and his team. Thank you for turning my nerves into only excitement!

- Stephanie Lieblich

November 2016

My entire experience with Dr. Galante and his staff was nothing short of amazing. I've been looking to get my procedure done for many, many years and was nervous, scared, and excited, all at the same time. I never thought I'd actually go through with it. Galante and his staff really put you at ease and make sure you know that they are there to support you and guide you throughout the process. I would recommend Galante to anyone looking to get a cosmetic procedure done. Definitely 5 stars from me!

- K.H.

May 2016

I am 45 years old and have waited to do this for a long time. I have always hated my side profile and contemplated getting rhinoplasty for the longest time. I did a lot of research online and noticed Dr. Edwards before and after pictures were more detailed and looked pretty amazing. I was expecting more pain and lots of bruises but I was surprised that all I needed was Tylenol for the pain. I drank a lot of pineapple juice and followed all his instructions and the bandages were taken out in about 7 days and I was surprised to have only like a thumb print bruise on my face. I LOVE his work and HIGHLY recommend him!! Oh and did I forget to say they give you complimentary mini spa treatments though out the time he is checking on the progress of his work. AMAZING! ALL the staff is friendly and very professional.

- Angel Perez

October 2016

Primera has been so thorough and intentional regarding my consultation and follow-up for rhinoplasty to fix my deviated septum. I had gone to a previous consultation with another provider before and have done years of research surrounding this procedure and notable doctors. Having Dr. Gross perform this surgery seemed like the right fit not only because of his experience and expertise but, the whole office experience prided themselves on patient satisfaction. They were able to get me scheduled for my surgery much earlier than anticipated. They also offer additional services to complement your surgery and they also offer services to those who will be waiting for you during your surgery. I cannot wait to see my results and be able to breathe.

- Bri F.

September 2016

I am eighteen years old and now a month post-op for a revision rhinoplasty. I had been self-conscious of the way my nose was shaped ever since I was young, it was always something I felt was wrong with my appearance. On top of that I had a deviated septum and my breathing was more obstructed than normal. Plastic surgery was something I wanted to have done for a long time but I was never sure if I would like the results or have the courage to do it. When I moved to the Orlando area Dr. Gross was recommended to me and I could not be more happy about the experience I have had with him and Primera. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the environment has a relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Gross and his team are true professionals and I did not feel anxious about my surgery because I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Primera to anyone who was considering having a procedure done in the Orlando area.

- Tracy Perez

Back to Top